Inspiration from People Who Didn’t Give Up Their Dreams

It’s so easy to believe that we are here to follow the ritual of our culture; wake up, go to school, go to work, sleep, and repeat.

I mean that’s cool if that’s what you want to do with your life. But there is so much more in this world then doing these things that aren’t really fulfilling things in life, (unless you love what you do).

Haven’t you every questioned why we’re here in the first place? Haven’t you ever questioned your purpose? “What’s my purpose? Why am I here? What am I supposed to do with my allotted time here?” Right? I always ask myself these questions because I just don’t know sometimes.

Yes I want to be happy; that’s the most important thing to me. I also really want to help people; I love helping people. I want to inspire you to help people, too. Aren’t you grateful for the things you have? Don’t you want to share the things you have with people who don’t have those luxuries? I do.

I want to do more than what I’m doing now. I want to be more than what I am now. I want to be a better version of myself. I don’t want to play it safe and get a boring job, and end up unhappy. I want to explore the world and spread my love and joy to the people in this world. I want to change the world for the better.

I don’t know how much time I have! Why should I play it safe, right?

Do me a favor, go on youtube, and type in the search box: Russell Brand inspiration. You will understand what I mean by this. Or, watch Russell Brand here:

“The sexiest thing in the entire world is being really smart, and being thoughtful, and being generous. Everything else is crap; I promise you.” ~ Chris Ashton Kutcher

Watch his speech here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FNXwKGZHmDc

“The effect you have on others is the most valuable currency there is.” ~ Jim Carrey

“You can fail at what you don’t want, so you might as well take a chance on doing what you love.” ~ Jim Carrey

Watch Jim Carrey’s speech here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TV-tA8njqq8

Have a blessed day,

Crisonamission

Instagram: crissylovesjesus

Leave a Reply

