To Whom It May Concern

Hello all of you beautiful people,

I’m on a mission! I’m here to tell you about all of my great adventures. I’m here to share with you the places I’ve gone, and the recommendations and advice that I want to give to the world. I want to make sure that everyone gets to enjoy a little bit of life.

We all work, I know, but it’s really important to get out there and do some exploring. I’m not saying that you have to buy a plane ticket to go explore. You can creep out of your little cubicle when no one is looking, and just grab lunch at a really great place in Midtown, Downtown, Soho, etc… I’m going to be sharing my adventures in NYC (by the way).

I also want to recommend some consumer products that I invest in for my health, because health is number one! If we’re not healthy, then we can’t do anything. That’s not good, right? So, make sure that you’re health conscious ALL the time. Also, be grateful that you’re healthy (if you are), because it’s a blessing to be healthy and not everyone has that privilege.

Hi, It's CrisonaMissionPriorities in (My) Life:

(1). Health/Happiness

(2). Gratitude/Spirituality

(2). Family/Friends

(3). Self-sufficiency/Independence

I want to be able to share my priorities, advice, beliefs, and thoughts with you. I can’t wait to share what I love with you!

~ CrisonaMission

Instagram: Crissylovesjesus

P.S. Thanks for stopping by my page. It makes me happy to see that people are reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

